Contact Us


Editorial
Publisher
Doug Rock
507.253.6864
drock@msptechmedia.com


Executive Editor
Evelyn Hoover
612.373.9550
ehoover@msptechmedia.com


Managing Editor
Power Systems edition

Claire Walling
612.336.9292
cwalling@msptechmedia.com

Managing Editor
Mainframe edition

Valerie Dennis
612.336.9291
vdennis@msptechmedia.com


Editorial Offices
220 South Sixth Street, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612.373.9550 | fax: 612.339.5806


Production
Production Manager
Tim Dallum
612.336.9243
tdallum@msptechmedia.com


Sales & Marketing
Account Executive
Nicole Johann
612.336.7675
njohann@msptechmedia.com

Account Executive
Kathy Ingulsrud
612.313.1785
kingulsrud@msptechmedia.com


Account Executive
Darryl Rowell
612.313.1781
drowell@msptechmedia.com


Associate Publisher | Sales Manager
Mari Adamson-Bray
612.336.9241
mbray@msptechmedia.com


Advertising Offices
c/o MSP TechMedia
220 S. Sixth St., Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402 USA
612.339.7571 | fax: 612.339.5806

Subscriptions
Contact us by phone, fax, mail, e-mail or online. Please be sure to include which edition(s) you receive. In all correspondence, please include your full name and, whenever possible, your account number.


Phone: 612.339.7571
Fax: 612.339.5806
E-mail: ibmsystemsmagsubscribe@msptechmedia.com

Mail:
IBM Systems Magazine
Subscription Processing
220 S. Sixth St., Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402 USA


Send us your ad!
Please email all ads to Erin Campbell at ecampbell@msptechmedia.com. If they are to large to email please contact Erin for help, otherwise we can accept files throught WeTransfer or Dropbox.