Contact Us

Offices

220 South Sixth Street, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Main: 612.373.9550
Fax: 612.339.5806
Advertising Offices, c/o MSP TechMedia: 612.339.7571

Editorial

Publisher

Doug Rock
507.253.6864
drock@msptechmedia.com

Executive Editor

Evelyn Hoover
612.373.9550
ehoover@msptechmedia.com

Senior Editor, Power Systems 

Claire Walling
612.336.9292
cwalling@msptechmedia.com

Managing Editor, IBM Z

Keelia Estrada Moeller
612.336.9291
kmoeller@msptechmedia.com

Production

Production Manager

Tim Dallum
612.336.9243
tdallum@mspcommunications.com

Sales & Marketing

Account Executive

Nicole Johann
612.336.7675
njohann@msptechmedia.com

Account Executive

Kathy Ingulsrud
612.313.1785
kingulsrud@msptechmedia.com

Account Executive

Darryl Rowell
612.313.1781
drowell@msptechmedia.com

Associate Publisher / Sales Manager

Mari Adamson-Bray
612.336.9241
mbray@msptechmedia.com

Subscriptions

Please reference which edition(s) you receive, and include your full name and subscription account number.

E-mail

ibmsystemsmagsubscribe@msptechmedia.com

Mail

IBM Systems magazine
Subscription processing
220 S. Sixth St., Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402 USA

Web

IBM Systems Media: Subscriptions

Send us your ad

Please send all ads to Sherri Stenman at sstenman@msptechmedia.com. If they are too large for email please contact Sherri for help. We can also accept files through WeTransfer or Dropbox.